Go Back   PuaHate.com >
 
 
Thread Tools
Old 9-2010, 04:40 PM
Member
Default

Hey Guys,
Does anyone have a link or the resource I can find that shows that Mr. M did indeed admit that he lied about the Playboy Playmate? I have a friend that does not believe me and I really want to prove that he did admit to lying about it....
I want to get this set straight...let me know if you can send me something...
Thanks!
Share
Old 9-2010, 04:42 PM
Member
Default

So anyways, CoolKev, take care of yourself, I mean it.
Share
Old 9-2010, 04:44 PM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Thor View Post
Hey Guys,

Does anyone have a link or the resource I can find that shows that Mr. M did indeed admit that he lied about the Playboy Playmate? I have a friend that does not believe me and I really want to prove that he did admit to lying about it....

I want to get this set straight...let me know if you can send me something...

Thanks!
Thread mysteriously vanished on both some london forum and rev31. Gee, I wonder why?
Share
Old 9-2010, 04:45 PM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Lefty View Post
Thread mysteriously vanished on both some london forum and rev31. Gee, I wonder why?
Damn. I'd love to read that.
Share
Old 9-2010, 05:11 PM
Member
Default

How much of it was fact and fiction then
Share
Old 9-2010, 06:14 PM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by lucid View Post
How much of it was fact and fiction then
Hey, Mr. M
I'd say about 99% fiction
There was about 50 links to different products in the field report, he got called out on the london forum about it and they said he even had less than 10 lays
Share
Old 9-2010, 06:48 PM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dr. Dynamics View Post
Mr. M is delusional.

But I guess guys deserve to be ripped off if they actually sign up for a LS bootcamp... especially after seeing their "coaches"

example:

savoy: clearly gay...
Mr m: ugly delusional monkey lookin critter
bardock... just looks lost...

etc. etc.

(sorry leftie i know you took one before )
Share
Old 9-2010, 06:48 PM
Member
Default

http://gt-6.com/sdb/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=6957
(you gotta have an account with SDB)
if you don't want to register an account, you can see it here:
http://74.125.155.132/search?q=cache...&ct=clnk&gl=sg
Share
Old 9-2010, 06:49 PM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimitri View Post
http://gt-6.com/sdb/viewtopic.php?f=4&t=6957 (you gotta have an account with SDB)

if you don't want to register an account, you can see it here:

http://74.125.155.132/search?q=cache...&ct=clnk&gl=sg
Can you post page 1, 2 and 3, as well?
Share
Old 9-2010, 06:57 PM
Member
Default

see the attachments for postings from the old barry kirkey forum
edit: something went wrong.. can't seem to attach files here..
Share
Old 9-2010, 06:58 PM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimitri View Post
see the attachments for postings from the old barry kirkey forum
Where?
Share
Old 9-2010, 07:25 PM
Member
Default

page 1,2,3,4 is in the first link
http://sharebee.com/abc03dab
Filename: LoveSystems Playboy FieldReport - CONFIRMED LIE.zip
both below are from the old forum
http://sharebee.com/b4bf6457
Filename: Mr M, Savoy's Tool, really pulled a playboy model (question).pdf
http://sharebee.com/4a6a8628
Filename: Mr.M now oficially admits he is a liar and that LS is full of shit.pdf
Quote:
Originally Posted by Lefty View Post
Can you post page 1, 2 and 3, as well?
Share
Old 9-2010, 07:34 PM
Member
Default

from SDB..
Quote:
Originally Posted by View Post
Quote:




I had a casual skype call with the top guy at one of the top 3 Pickup
companies, someone who never posts on forums and tries not to get
involved in community politics. But as a London native who watched Mr
M go from student to head MM trainer "without seeming to get any
better". He said it was common knowledge among insiders that Mr M had
slept with less than 10 women IN HIS LIFE and that in the early
version of the field report it clearly stated that he did NOT sleep
with the playmate. He hasn't seen the recent marketing around it but
says that if the story has changed, it's clearly wrong.

A personal anecdote is that I was in a club with him and another guy a
woman bumped into me. I said a few words, she gave IOIs and I brushed
her off. Mr M asked if I was crazy since she was a "10". The woman
was old, fat, and ugly and I wouldn't have sex with her if she
appeared naked in my room when I was that 21 year old desperate
virgin. The other guy was embarassed that he was with him. Bad game
and low standards go hand in hand.
Share
Old 9-2010, 07:36 PM
Member
Default

mr m reply..
Quote:
Originally Posted by View Post
Quote:




This thread came to my attention through Savoy, who directly asked me to post and reply. I avoid looking at random forums and writing on them almost at all costs. Anyone who is good knows that real success is achieved away from forums and through (a) good information and (b) immediate application of this information in the field.

To clarify, I have no idea where these accusations came from but the field report is definitely true. She WAS in playboy, she WAS in maxim, she WAS on TV on various shows and she was hot, by anyone's standards. As stated in the FR, there was another instructor (DaHunter) winging me who was present during most of the pick up and can verify that it did in fact happen. Like I said on the FR, I won't say how far I got (i.e. 'I TOUCHED HER HERE' - creepy if you ask me) but to clarify - in this particular pick up (which is, by choice, the only one that I have and will publish), it was above a make out and not a full close. This was clear in the original FR. I will look through current versions and marketing in the near future to see if this has been distorted and I will make adjustments if it has. If you are wondering why I didn't follow up, I would have, but I was scheduled to leave L.A. the day after. If I had the chance, I would have happily gone on a date with her. However, keep in mind that this isn't the only girl of this quality that I, or other instructors from LS and indeed other high quality pick up companies, have picked up.

As for my current lay count being less than 10 and my standards being low... I have no idea where this originated but what utter rubbish. It's disappointing that a competitor can accuse things of this nature and publicize them on a forum like this on a basis which is completely unsubstantiated and unverified by the actual source! It's dirty business. If whoever posted this wants to email me the details of the person spreading this rumor, please do - I would appreciate it and I'll get in touch with that person directly.

As for my the criticism of my ability to teach and demonstrate in-field ability - I have now taught hundreds of students and have not had one single refund request. As far as I know, my reviews and student results are some of the best in the industry and speak for themselves (see The Attraction Forums for reviews).

A final message to all readers reading this. Success is achieved through getting good information and applying it in the field. The advice I would offer to anyone reading this is... get off the forums, find good information (not necessarily LS and feel free to email me for recommendations for competitors products too - there is a lot of good material being put out there by a number of companies) and get into the field. If you are genuinely intrigued by this community bickering, you are in too deep.

If you have any further questions or comments, please email me at mrm@lovesystems.com. I will not be found replying or checking this thread any further unless I get further direction from Savoy to do so. I can instead be found in bars... having fun, improving my game and talking to hot girls.

Mr M
Share
Old 9-2010, 07:38 PM
Member
Default

another poster..
Quote:
Originally Posted by View Post
Quote:




Before your friends get into LSI bootcamps, make sure they watch independant infield of 2 LSI teachers in Keys of Vip season 3 ...

LSI keep bragging about Cajun that showed up rather social and fun in season 1 but they never mention these 2 LSI teachers from season 3
Regarding, they market him as the show winner .... when he just won an episode against an average guy by getting a cute girl smile and handing him a phone number ...

Regarding the other 2 instructors, If you wonder why LSI don't brag about them , watch these episodes ...
First, as for many infields out there ... they never go for cuter HB's ... no 9 or 10's here
(they still become 12's in LR ...)
Second, one of the teacher is absolute failure ... all he gets to do is recite routines after routines, doesn't interact at all with the girls, he switches target when he would have had a better chance with the first one ... however he did manage to remember LSI routines rather well ... he gets rejected and rejected
Third, the girls find him just as creepy as most avergae guys and reject him set after set despite his good looks !
Fourth, 2nd instructor gets also rejected but he finally gets 2 drunk girls wanting phone for some potential 3some but it's the same girls that rejected the 1st instructor ...
In previous sets, he was rather average too and got rejected

They probably have some success on other nights but seriously doubt about the quality of the girls they can lay when they are just average copycats of Mystery using routines after routines ...
One guy of the jury sumed it all rather well saying
routine 1 done, next routine,done, next routine, done ....
If the girls hadn't rejected him I wonder if he would have gone on and on with dozens more ...

If I had 3000 usd to spend for some PUA training I would get mad if these 2 guys were instructors !!!!!

Help your friends to make sure they don't waste their money on these kind of instructors
Share
Old 9-2010, 07:46 PM
Member
Default

lol
Who cares if she was in Playboy? 50% of the strippers at the Spearmint Rhino were in Playboy and if you get a dance they will make out with you...WHOA!!
Share
Old 9-2010, 08:36 PM
Member
Default

I checked the first 3 pages of that thread by registering. "Mr. M" comes in with a rebuttal saying basically "urgh I've slept with more women that 10 and i finger banged the person who WAS a playmate"
Such bullshit that read like a romance novel with PUA shit thrown in for us guys to salvate over " IF TEH MR. M UGLEE FAYCE CAN DO IT, I CAN 2!!!!111!!!!"
pathetic
Share
Old 2-2010, 11:55 AM
Member
Default

fuck you mr. m
Share
Old 5-2010, 11:38 AM
Member
Default

this doesn't prove anything... however is very inspiring story (true or false)
Share
Old 6-2010, 11:05 AM
Member
Default

I read the original FR, supposedley the only one MrM wrote.
He never said he fck her in the FR pdf.
He does manage to understand her thoughts and how just going along made her think he was High value aka assumed high value traits.
to me it isnt a LR.
Ive written LR's and when you read you understand what other person is experienceing while he is doing it.
But like I said he doesnt even brush on Sex with her so , he didnt lie about anything.
Most guys just assumed aFR with a playmate =Sex.
Based on what the original , he never slept with her or closed her that night.
If its a Fake FR aka a fake FR of not fcking her...then its stupid and worthless.
Share
Old 6-2010, 11:11 AM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by papa sandros View Post
I read the original FR, supposedley the only one MrM wrote.

He never said he fck her in the FR pdf.

He does manage to understand her thoughts and how just going along made her think he was High value aka assumed high value traits.

to me it isnt a LR.

Ive written LR's and when you read you understand what other person is experienceing while he is doing it.

But like I said he doesnt even brush on Sex with her so , he didnt lie about anything.

Most guys just assumed aFR with a playmate =Sex.

Based on what the original , he never slept with her or closed her that night.

If its a Fake FR aka a fake FR of not fcking her...then its stupid and worthless.
It's fucking 100% fake because
1) There're no pictures of him with the Playmate. At least the other fake gurus can get pictures with girls they meet. This guy can't even do this simple task.
2) It's all a publicity stunt. If Mr. M really wanted to "keep things quiet" and not want to fuck things up with her, he wouldn't have written some elaborate bullshit story on a public Internet forum.
Share
Old 6-2010, 11:43 AM
Member
Default

http://www.lovesystems.com/team-bios/mr-m
Quote:
Originally Posted by View Post
Quote:




Read the full story of how Mr. M seduced a Playboy Playmate in the exclusive Field Report / Lay Report!
it was written FR/LR. stfu papa.
Quote:
Originally Posted by papa sandros View Post
I read the original FR, supposedley the only one MrM wrote.

He never said he fck her in the FR pdf.

He does manage to understand her thoughts and how just going along made her think he was High value aka assumed high value traits.

to me it isnt a LR.

Ive written LR's and when you read you understand what other person is experienceing while he is doing it.

But like I said he doesnt even brush on Sex with her so , he didnt lie about anything.

Most guys just assumed aFR with a playmate =Sex.

Based on what the original , he never slept with her or closed her that night.

If its a Fake FR aka a fake FR of not fcking her...then its stupid and worthless.
Share
Old 6-2010, 01:09 PM
Member
Default

I meant the way it was written gives you a vibe that he didnt fck her.
My mistake Dimitri ... I will NEVER stfu
Share
Old 6-2010, 11:40 PM
Member
Default

It was 100% bullshit
Share
Old 0-2010, 05:24 PM
Member
Default

Mr M masturbated over that playmate. To him thats having sex.
Share
Old 0-2010, 05:37 PM
Member
Default

To be honest, if it's just a report of him TALKING to a playmate, then i have one too.
A year ago at the rave together as one, i talked to this girl who claim she's a cyber girl on a playboy magazine.
There ya go, JUST TALKING to her, no makeout, no sex.
Yep, i just wrote a "FR" about a "playmate"
Share
Old 0-2010, 07:42 PM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by iampuahate81 View Post
To be honest, if it's just a report of him TALKING to a playmate, then i have one too.

A year ago at the rave together as one, i talked to this girl who claim she's a cyber girl on a playboy magazine.

There ya go, JUST TALKING to her, no makeout, no sex.

Yep, i just wrote a "FR" about a "playmate"
Start charging 3000 bucks for bootcamps immediately. Create an ebook "The Secret of Mating Playmates revealed" (39 bucks). And don't forget the 20 part DVD Set.
Share
Old 0-2010, 09:19 PM
Member
Default

Yes then I would follow it up with:
Daygame for Playmates - Value $97.34
Innergame of Playmate Seduction - Value $118.41
Playmate Mastery (15 DVD set) - Value $1,000,000 pesos
Playmate Body Language - Value $1,000,000,000,000,000 pesos
77 Laws of Playmate Seduction - Value $742
Attraction is Not a Choice for Playmates - Value $331
Playmate Blueprint - Value $114,000.53
Playmate Gym Game - Value $87
Playmate Coffee Shop Game - Value $83
Playmate Beach Game - Value $151.23
Playmate College Game - Value $37,000
Playmate Routines Manual 1 & 2 - Value $167,000,000
Playmate Relationship Management - Value $6969
Playmate Online Dating - Value - Mysterys & El Topo's lawsuits
You get the all today for only $97!!!!!!!!!!
Plus......
Buy them all and get a free Shitsystems Team picture signed! -
Share
Old 0-2010, 09:55 PM
Member
Default

lol fucken shitsystems is a joke...
Share
Old 1-2010, 02:35 AM
Member
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by SnakeoilSalesman View Post
Start charging 3000 bucks for bootcamps immediately. Create an ebook "The Secret of Mating Playmates revealed" (39 bucks). And don't forget the 20 part DVD Set.
My problem is i lack the skills to write a marketing page that can make me money.
If i could actually write one and scam all of you out of your money and make myself rich, I WOULD FUCKING DO IT.
The fucking hell with ya all
Share

Tags